We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Before After Reaches Now

by Versa



Artist: V/A
Title: TOKYO JUPITER compilation
Format: CDR
Catalogue Number: TJP-011
Release Date: 13.11.2009

1. The Black Heart Rebellion - Machining (live) from the live radio session 13.11.2008
2. The Black Heart Rebellion - The Darkest Of Men (live) from the live radio session 13.11.2008
3. Come Across Trachimbrod - Patterns Are Forlorn from the full length EP "Eating People Is Easy"
4. Come Across Trachimbrod - This Woman Doesn't Even Know Us from the first demo "Eclarion"
5. Versa - Mortality from the first EP
6. Versa - Before After Reaches Now from the first EP
7. The Caution Children - Resort Town Of Yashima (demo) from the forthcoming full length
8. The Caution Children - Kowloon Walled City (demo) from the forthcoming full length
9. Milanku - Clivage from the first EP
10. Milanku - Mépris from the first full length "Convalescence"
11. Seila Chiara - Smitten Kitten (live demo) from the forthcoming EP
12. Seila Chiara - Epilogue Day (Debut) from the first demo "We'll Build An Ark"


released November 13, 2009


all rights reserved



Tokyo Jupiter Records Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Jupiter is a Japanese independent record label founded in December 2007 and based in Tokyo, to support underground artists playing beautiful and emotional music with DIY ethic, through the traditional CD release and booking shows in Japan.

contact / help

Contact Tokyo Jupiter Records

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account