We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

With wings of feathers & glue

by Suis La Lune



Artist: Suis La Lune
Title: The First Five Years
Format: CD
Catalogue Number: TJP-051
Release Date: 12.05.2017

Order the CD here: tokyojupiterrecords.com

1. The feeling I get when you place your eyes on me
2. Dance red river, dance!
3. You owe me a photograph
4. Do you always taste like static?
5. Let the bastards come
6. Parts of Emily
7. So much for keeping it a secret
8. As concrete replace our hopes
9. Attempts to break
10. With wings of feathers & glue
11. September gave us awkwardness, October gave me nothing
12. The greatest actors keep on acting offstage
13. Can't believe I spelled it out to you
14. Förmögenhet
15. Friends
16. "Btw, that untitled song on your mixtape was for you. I wrote it when I missed you."
17. I don't want to be a part of this anymore
18. In a deep hole with clay and remorse
19. Postlude to five years of hurting


released May 12, 2017


all rights reserved



Tokyo Jupiter Records Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Jupiter is a Japanese independent record label founded in December 2007 and based in Tokyo, to support underground artists playing beautiful and emotional music with DIY ethic, through the traditional CD release and booking shows in Japan.

contact / help

Contact Tokyo Jupiter Records

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account